Faculty and Staff

Career Technical Education (CTE) Department

 Thomas Boadi Boadi, Thomas tboadi@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Butler, Yvonne ybutler@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Quinto, Lesli lquinto@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Randolph Tyndall Tyndall, Randolph rtyndall@inglewood.k12.ca.us

English Language Arts Department

 Jessica Ade Ade, Jessica jade@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Christine Bautista Bautista, Christine cbautista@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Capwell, Tricia tcapwell@Inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Donnell Meekins Meekins, Donnell dmeekins@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Krystal Owens Owens, Krystal kowens@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Alex Robinson Robinson, Alex arobinson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Rashondra Woods Woods, Rashondra rwoods@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Foreign Language Department

 Reyna Haro Haro, Reyna rharo@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Maria mlopez@Inglewood.k12.ca.us
Rhambo, Cynthia crhambo@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Mathematics Department

 Jane Hang Hang, Jane jhang@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Wilson McKee McKee, Wilson wmckee@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Douglas Moroke Moroke, Douglas dmoroke@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Williams, Beverly bwilliams@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 Physical Education

 Yael Gurse Yael Gurse ygurse@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Mohamed Marcus Muhammad mmuhammad@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 Science

 Brian Clamp Clamp, Brian bclamp@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Etuk, Catherine cetuk@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Adrian Gonzalez Gonzalez, Adrian agonzalez@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 Social Studies

 Tanya Crawford Crawford, Tanya tcrawford@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Eddie Conner Conner, Eddie econner@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Manning, Sandra smanning@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 TCB00701 Laurent, Idor ilaurent@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Rudy Washongston Washington, Rudy rwashington@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 Special Education

 Marion Allison Allison, Marion malison@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Shelton Boykin Boykin, Shelton sboykin@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Stephen Brown Brown, Stephen sbrown@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Marissa Hirata Hirata, Marissa mhirata@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Vicent (Ike) Okwuoma Okwuoma, Vincent vokwuama@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Walker, Johnny jwalker@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Bruce Wullschledger Wullschleger, Bruce bwullshleger@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 Visual and Performing Arts

Ebs, Diane debs@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Lackey, Brian blackey@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Eddie Slack Slack, Eddie eslack@inglewood.k12.ca.us
 Crystel AxelMs. Crystel Axel
Program Instructional Facilitator
 Janice Thomas
 Ms. Janice Thomas

Counselor

Ms. Patsy McDaniel

Counselor

Mr. Otis Lockett Counselor

 Christy OnwuemelieMs. Christy Onwuemelie
Office Manager
Maisha Hughes

Ms .Maisha Hughes School Psychologist
Gabriela Gallegos Ms. Gabriela Gallegos
Records Clerk

 

Davette Naa Ms. DaVette Naa
Attendance

 

 Wendy PinesMs. Wendy Pines Attendance

 

 

MaricelaMs. Marciela Gomez
Bilingual Instructional Aide
Josefina Rodriquez Ms. Josefina Rodriquez
Bilingual Instructional Aide
 Francisco Serrano
Mr. Francisco Serrano
Bilingual Instructional Aide

 

Trimble Nicole Trimble Community Liaison
Tyronda Long
Ms.Tyronda Long
Paraprofessional
 Saby Haliburton

Saby Haliburton
Paraprofessional
Franzella HutchinsonMs. Franzella Hutchinson
Paraprofessional
Ms. CorvingMs. Bayyinah Corbin
Student Store Clerk